Give Now

Staff & Board

Our Staff


Anne Hunter

she/her
Executive Director
anne@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x102

Susan E. Evans

she/her
Artistic Director
susan@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x106

Ti Ames

they/them
Education Director
ti@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x100

Adrienne Oliver

she/her
New Works Director
adrienne@livearts.org

Jeremy Duncan Pape

he/him
Technical Director
jeremy@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x113

Ray Nedzel

he/him
Fringe Director
ray@livearts.org

Darryl Smith

he/him
Audience Experience Director
darryl@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x123

Lisa Capraro

she/her
Development Director lisa@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x101

Aldrian Argante

he/him
Production & Volunteer Manager
aldrian@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x105

Madison Patterson

she/her
Marketing Coordinator
madison@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x103

Karen Hays

she/her
Grants Writer
karen@haysgrantconsulting.com

Chris Kelly

he/him
Data Manager
chris@livearts.org

Annie Temmink

she/her
Associate Technical Director
annie@livearts.org

Linda Zuby

she/her
Bookkeeper
zuby@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x112

Tia Daniels

she/her
Housekeeper

_______________________________________________________________________


Our Board


Ernest Chambers President (he/him)
Kelly Dowd
Vice President (he/him)
Barbara Kessler Secretary (she/her)
Jacquelyn Nasca Treasurer/Finance Chair (she/her)
Ckalib S. Nelson DEI Chair (he/him)
Molly Shadel Governance Chair (she/her)
Lizzy Ramey Development Chair (she/her)
Silas Byrne (he/him)
Johannah Castleman (she/her)
Scott Dunn (he/him)
Jennifer Love (she/her)
Jennifer Newell (she/her)
Bonita Patton (she/her)
Larissa Sneathern
(she/her)
Miller Susen
(she/her)
AshleƩ Thompson (she/her)
Derick Williams (he/him)

Counsel: James F. Neale, McGuireWoods LLP
CCA Representatives: Karen Pape and Dr. Nsofwa J. Chanda
Darden Board Fellows: Yonah Greenstein, Kate Grusky, and Sreeram Potini

Upcoming Events

Sign up for Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Live Arts is supported in part by