*NEW* Please click here for Fall 2022 COVID guidelines.

Donate

Staff & Board

Live Arts Building Exterior

Our Staff


Anne Hunter

she/her
Executive Director
anne@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x102

Susan E. Evans

she/her
Artistic Director
susan@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x106

Ti Ames

they/them
Education Director
ti@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x100

Adrienne Oliver

she/her
New Works Director
adrienne@livearts.org

Jeremy Duncan Pape

he/him
Technical Director
jeremy@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x113

Ray Nedzel

he/him
Fringe Director
ray@livearts.org

Nick Hagy

he/him
Production Manager
nick@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x107

Ronda Hewitt

she/her
Development Manager
ronda@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x101

Kathleel Mueller

she/her
Volunteer Coordinator
kathleel@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x105

Katie Rogers

she/her
Marketing Manager
katie@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x103

Darryl Smith

he/him
Audience Experience Manager
darryl@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x123

Annie Temmink

she/her
Associate Technical Director
annie@livearts.org

Tia Daniels

she/her
Housekeeping
tia@livearts.org

Chris Kelly

he/him
Administrative Assistant
chris@livearts.org

Linda Zuby

she/her
Bookkeeper
zuby@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x112

_______________________________________________________________________


Our Board


Ernest Chambers, President (he/him)
Johannah Castleman, Vice President (she/her)
Barbara Kessler, Secretary (she/her)
Shannon Montague, Treasurer, Finance Chair (she/her)
Fredrick Martin, DEI Chair (he/him)
Matt Yohe, Governance Chair (he/him)
Scott Williams, Development Chair (he/him)
Shilpa Davé (she/her)
Kelly Dowd (he/him)
Aimee Fagan (she/her)
Jacquelyn Nasca (she/her)
Bonita Patton (she/her)
Ckalib S. Nelson (he/him)
Lizzy Ramey (she/her)
Molly Shadel (she/her)

Larissa Sneathern (she/her)
Derick Williams (he/him)

Counsel: James F. Neale, McGuireWoods LLP
CCA Representatives: Karen Pape and Barbara Kessler

Upcoming Events

Sign up for Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.