Please click here for our current COVID-19 protocols.

Donate

Staff & Board

Live Arts Building Exterior

Our Staff


Anne Hunter

she/her
Executive Director
anne@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x102

Susan E. Evans

she/her
Artistic Director
susan@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x106

Ti Ames

Ti Ames

they/them
Education Director
ti@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x100

Kathryn Bishop Blessing

she/her
Development Director
kathryn@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x101

Jeremy Duncan Pape

he/him
Technical Director
jeremy@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x113

Darryl Smith

he/him
Audience Experience Manager
darryl@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x123

Liz Howard

she/her
Production Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
liz@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x107

Chris Kelly

he/him
Production & Development Administrator
chris@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x105

Katie Rogers

she/her
Marketing & Design Coordinator
katie@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x103

Annie Temmink

she/her
Associate Technical Director
annie@livearts.org

Linda Zuby

she/her
Bookkeeper
zuby@livearts.org
434-977-4177 x112

Tia Daniels

she/her
Housekeeping
tia@livearts.org

Ray Nedzel

he/him
Fringe Director
ray@livearts.org


_______________________________________________________________________


Our Board


Barbara Kessler, President (she/her)
Shannon Montague, Vice President (she/her)
Molly Bloom, Secretary (she/her)
Abby Cook, Finance Chair (she/her)
Beverly Colwell Adams, DEI Chair (she/her)
Matt Yohe, Governance Chair (he/him)
Deborah Arenstein, Development Chair (she/her)
Johannah Castleman (she/her)
Ernest Chambers (he/him)
Shilpa Davé (she/her)
Kelly Dowd (he/him)
Aimee Fagan (she/her)
Bill LeSueur (he/him)
Fredrick Martin (he/him)
Ckalib S. Nelson (he/him)
Adrienne Oliver (she/her)
Lizzy Ramey (she/her)
Molly Shadel (she/her)
Larissa Sneathern (she/her)
Ed Stockwell (he/him)

Derick Williams (he/him)
Scott Williams (he/him)

Counsel: James F. Neale, McGuireWoods LLP

Upcoming Events

Sign up for Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.